Day 17 and 18

Day 17 and 18, were okay. I have come to the conclusion I hate going to the gym, haha. I hate nothing more than actually do work. I am one of those lazy people who doesn’t want to move too much because it’s too much work. I don’t know how people say they feel better after they run or go to the gym. I just feel like a pile of crap. If any of you have an answer to this feel free. I might talk about this in my deejay practice tomorrow, I don’t know. Mao came again to the gym and I learned how to say more letters in Chinese. Man this is getting hard.

Today day 18 I walked into my room and saw Mao on the phone, and immediately I knew it was. It little girlie friend, not a girlfriend he says. Sure it isn’t Mao. Mao is looking for a girl to spend Valentine’s Day with, anyone out there?

Yeah tomorrow is my first time doing a practice show as a deejay. Hope I don’t screw up too much. I would like to have a question for everyone, and I would read a few on the radio. Relating to this weird weather we have been having here, cold one day hot the next. My question tomorrow I might want some to answer is, “if you had power to control the weather, what kind of weather would you have on a giving day?” e-mail me you answer of leave a comment.

Chipotle and the gym don’t work well with one another, ugggg. The toilet is my best friend now.

Day 17 and 18- SUCCESS, but I still hate it.

P.S. I have not failed my new years resolution yet, and no that’s not going to the gym, but I gave up Taco Bell. I have not gone yet. Woot! Also, I still don’t have Valentine yet. 😦

One Response

  1. Yo bro, Yea it will get hard. Keep having people make you go and join you when you do go. That will keep you motivated. Also, switch up your routine, or you will get into a rut. Confuse your muscles bro.

Leave a comment